ISTQB certificate

Software testing certificate demonstrates that you have the knowledge and skills needed for your everyday software testing challenges. Certificate maximizes your options and your potential. It makes you competitive. 90% of test managers said that ISTQB certified testers show more confidence after earning their ISTQB software testing. ISTQB software testing certification is the most widely recognized and fastest-growing software tester certification in the world.

ISTQB Certification is available in three stages

The basic level consists of the basic basic certificate and two additions:

The ISTQB Certified Tester, Advanced Level, builds on the Foundation Level. The certificate consists of three parts:

  • Test Manager
  • Test Analyst
  • Technical Test Analyst

This offers the option to either acquire the certificate in one specific field or to take all three exams and receive an ISTQB Certified Tester, Full Advanced Level, certificate.

The GeoSTQB offers the Foundation Level exam and all three Advanced Level exams all over Georgia.

ISTQB certification structure